Skip to main content
College of Dental Surgeons of Alberta Council July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024


Executive Committee Directors
Dr. T.A. (Troy) Basarab, President Dr. B.A. (Brant) Alfaro, Director
Dr. L.G. (Lee) Darichuk, Past President Mr. T. (Terrence) Bayrock, Public Member
Dr. N.E. (Neil) Strembiski, President-Elect Ms. B. (Barbara) Chipeur, Public Member
Ms. S. (Shari) LaPerle, Executive Public Member Ms. S. (Scarlett) Crockatt, Public Member
Dr. M.E (Michael) Piepgrass, Director
Dr. N.D. (Nathaniel) Podilsky, Director
Ms. N. (Nikki) Sandie, Public Member
Dr. C.B. (Colin) Wiebe, Director