Skip to main content

For inquiries please use the following information to contact us:

College of Dental Surgeons of Alberta
Suite 402, 7609 – 109 Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T6G 1C3

Phone: (780) 432-1012
Fax: (780) 433-4864
Toll Free (within Alberta) 1-800-843-3848


Organization Leadership & Directors

Dr. Randall Croutze
Chief Executive Officer/Registrar
Denise Thompson
Chief Operating Officer
Charlotte Carifelle
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Harry Ames
Director, Regulatory Compliance
Dr. Mintoo Basahti
Deputy Registrar
Lynn Checkley
Director, Registrations
Darlene Savoie
Director, Professional Conduct
Sarah Van Tassel
Director, Communications & Public Relations
Katherine Gibson
Hearings Coordinator