Contact – College of Dental Surgeons of Alberta Skip to main content

For inquiries please use the following information to contact us:

Alberta Dental Association and College
Suite 402, 7609 – 109 Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T6G 1C3

Phone: (780) 432-1012
Fax: (780) 433-4864
Toll Free (within Alberta) 1-800-843-3848

Email: reception@adaandc.com

Organization Leadership & Directors

Dr. Randall Croutze
Chief Executive Officer/Registrar
rcroutze@adaandc.com
Denise Thompson
Chief Operating Officer
dthompson@adaandc.com
Charlotte Carifelle
Chief Financial Officer
ccarifelle@adaandc.com
Colleen Wetter
Chief Legal Officer
cwetter@adaandc.com
Darlene Savoie
Director of Professional Conduct
complaintsdirector@adaandc.com
Katherine Gibson
Hearing Director
kgibson@adaandc.com
Don Warden
Director of Engagement
dwarden@adaandc.com
Dr. Harry Ames
Director of Membership Services
hames@adaandc.com
Cindy Bolster
Director of Registrations
cbolster@adaandc.com
Sarah Van Tassel
Director of Marketing & Communications
svantassel@adaandc.com