Contact - College of Dental Surgeons of Alberta Skip to main content

For inquiries please use the following information to contact us:

College of Dental Surgeons of Alberta
Suite 402, 7609 – 109 Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T6G 1C3

Phone: (780) 432-1012
Fax: (780) 433-4864
Toll Free (within Alberta) 1-800-843-3848

Email: reception@cdsab.ca

Organization Leadership & Directors

Dr. Randall Croutze
Chief Executive Officer/Registrar
rcroutze@cdsab.ca
Denise Thompson
Chief Operating Officer
dthompson@cdsab.ca
Charlotte Carifelle
Chief Financial Officer
ccarifelle@cdsab.ca
Darlene Savoie
Director of Professional Conduct
complaintsdirector@cdsab.ca
Katherine Gibson
Hearing Director
kgibson@cdsab.ca
Don Warden
Director of Professional Liability Insurance Program
dwarden@cdsab.ca
Dr. Harry Ames
Director of Membership Services
hames@cdsab.ca
Cindy Bolster
Director of Registrations
cbolster@cdsab.ca
Sarah Van Tassel
Director of Marketing & Communications
svantassel@cdsab.ca