Contact - College of Dental Surgeons of Alberta Skip to main content

For inquiries please use the following information to contact us:

College of Dental Surgeons of Alberta
Suite 402, 7609 – 109 Street NW
Edmonton, AB  T6G 1C3

Phone: (780) 432-1012
Fax: (780) 433-4864
Toll Free (within Alberta) 1-800-843-3848


Organization Leadership & Directors

Dr. Randall Croutze
Chief Executive Officer/Registrar
Denise Thompson
Chief Operating Officer
Charlotte Carifelle
Chief Financial Officer
Darlene Savoie
Director of Professional Conduct
Katherine Gibson
Hearing Director
Don Warden
Director of Professional Liability Insurance Program
Dr. Harry Ames
Director of Regulatory Compliance
Cindy Bolster
Director of Registrations
Sarah Van Tassel
Director of Communications & Public Relations